Avenged Sevenfold Rock Guitar Tab

Found 1 items
Sort By: View: List | Grid

1. Avenged Sevenfold - City of Evil

All 11 tracks from the 2005 release by this California heavy metal band. Includes: Bat Country · Burn It Down · M.I.A. · Seize the Day · Sidewinder · Trashed and Scattered... more info
$24.95 add to cart
Usually ships within 1-2 business days
Guitar Recorded Version Person. Contains tablature. 9x12 inches. 216 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00690820)
Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship