Home >> Brands >> Dean >> Dean News >> Dean Guitars To Webcast Live From NAMM
Dean
Products News History Links









Dean Guitars To Webcast Live From NAMM

Jan 16, 2007

People always want to see what goes on at the NAMM show, now Dean Guitars is offering a live webcast from the show in Anaheim. The 3-day event begins Friday January 19th at Noon CST (1 p.m. EST, 10 a.m. PST).

It's Dean Guitar's 30th anniversary NAMM show, and they will be pulling out all the stops with a Stable of Stars:

The Legendary Leslie West of Mountain
Michael Schenker
Rudolf Schenker of the Scorpions
Rik Emmett of Triumph
Vinnie Paul of Pantera
Kerry Livgren of Kansas
A surprise superstar guest Friday afternoon



It will all be hosted on camera live by the world famous Dean Girls.

For more information, visit their web site at www.deanguitars.com.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship
 
Search