James Galway and Phil Coulter Classical Piano Transcriptions

Found 1 items
Sort By: View: List | Grid

1. Winter's Crossing - James Galway & Phil Coulter

This inspiring collection of seasonal music tells the tale of the men and women who braved a rough ocean crossing to come to America from Northern Ireland, full of hope and... more info
$15.95 add to cart
Temporarily Out of Stock
Artist Books. Authentic note-for-note transcriptions. 9x12 inches. 72 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00672440)
Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship