Masterwork Classics, Level 8 - Book & CD
Rollover image for closeup
Take a at this

Masterwork Classics, Level 8 - Book & CD

Item #: AL.00-16741

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Scott Price. Edited by Jane Magrath.

Collection and Examples CD for Solo Piano. 9x12 inches. 56 pages. Published by Alfred Publishing. (AL.00-16741)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 4-5 business days

Found in:  Classical Piano Sheet Music


A progressive repertoire series designed to motivate students while allowing them to progress evenly and smoothly from the earliest classics toward intermediate literature. These pieces are from the standard classical literature, chosen to appeal both to teacher and student. Each volume comes with a corresponding CD.

Songs Include:

  • A Giddy Girl
  • Courante [Hwv 441]
  • Entree in G Minor [HWV 453]
  • Etude in B Minor [Op. 100, No. 6]
  • German Dance in A Minor [D. 783 (Op. 33), No. 10]
  • German Dance in A-Flat Major [D. 783 (Op. 33), No. 15]
  • German Dance in C Major [D. 783 (Op. 33), No. 9]
  • Invention in A Minor [BWV 784]
  • Invention in C Major [BWV 772]
  • Le Petit Nègre
  • New Puppet
  • Polonaise in G Minor [Opus Posthumous]
  • Prelude in B Minor [Op.28, No.6]
  • Puck [Op. 71, No. 3]
  • Short Prelude in C Minor [BWV 934]
  • Sonata in G Major [Op. 79 (Second Movement)]
  • Sonata in G Major [Op.49,No.2 (First Movement)]
  • Song Without Words [Op.102, No.6]
  • Waltz [Op. 39, No. 9]
  • Waltz [Op.124, No.4]
  • Warrior's Song [Op. 45, No. 15]

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship