Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Guitar Sheet Music and Books >> Guitar Tab >> Pop Guitar Tab >> Carlos Santana - All That I Am (Guitar Tab)
Carlos Santana - All That I Am (Guitar Tab)
Rollover image for closeup

Carlos Santana - All That I Am (Guitar Tab)

Item #: AL.00-25307

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Carlos Santana.

Authentic Guitar TAB. Guitar Tablature Songbook. Authentic Guitar-Tab Editions. Voicing/Format: Authentic Guitar-Tab. 136 pages. Published by Alfred Publishing. (AL.00-25307)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 4-5 business days

Found in:  Pop Guitar TabRock Guitar Tab


Alfred is pleased to present the album-matching folio for Santana's CD "All That I Am." The latest release from Santana, featuring legendary guitarist Carlos Santana, ^All That I Am} reached the No. 2 spot on Billboard's Top 200 Chart in 2005 and has produced the hit singles "I'm Feeling You" (featuring Michelle Branch and The Wreckers) and "Just Feel Better" (featuring Steven Tyler).

This Authentic Guitar TAB Edition provides complete note-for-note guitar TAB transciptions, including all of Carlos Santana's stunning guitar work on every song.

Titles are: Hermes * Fuego * I'm Feeling You * My Man * Just Feel Better * I Am Somebody * Con * Twisted * Trinity * Cry Baby Cry * Brown Skin Girl * I Don't Wanna Lose Your Love * Da Tu Amor.

Songs Include:

  • Brown Skin Girl
  • Con Santana
  • Cry Baby Cry
  • Da Tu Amor (Spread Love)
  • El Fuego
  • Hermes
  • I Am Somebody
  • I Don't Wanna Lose Your Love
  • I'm Feeling You
  • Just Feel Better
  • My Man
  • Trinity
  • Twisted

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship