Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Songbooks and Sheet Music >> Songbooks >> Country Songbooks >> Carrie Underwood - Some Hearts
Carrie Underwood - Some Hearts
Rollover image for closeup
Take a at this

Carrie Underwood - Some Hearts

Item #: AL.00-25822

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Carrie Underwood.

Personality Book. Book. 88 pages. Published by Alfred Publishing. (AL.00-25822)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 4-5 business days

Found in:  Country Songbooks


Alfred is pleased to release the album-matching folio for Carrie Underwood's hit CD Some Hearts.

Carrie Underwood is the fourth winner of the hit T.V. show American Idol. At the 2006 Country Music Awards, she also won the Horizon Award and "Female Artist of the Year."

Some Hearts, released in 2005, is Carrie Underwood's debut CD. This book provides the lyrics along with piano and chord arrangements for all the songs on the record.

Titles are: Wasted * Don't Forget to Remember Me * Some Hearts * Jesus, Take the Wheel * The Night Before (Life Goes On) * Lessons Learned * Before He Cheats * Starts with Goodbye * I Just Can't Live a Lie * We're Young and Beautiful * That's Where It Is * Whenever You Remember * I Ain't in Checotah Anymore * Inside Your Heaven (bonus track).

Songs Include:

  • Before He Cheats
  • Don't Forget to Remember Me
  • I Ain't in Checotah Anymore
  • I Just Can't Live a Lie
  • Inside Your Heaven
  • Jesus, Take the Wheel
  • Lessons Learned
  • Some Hearts
  • Starts with Goodbye
  • That's Where It Is
  • The Night Before (Life Goes On)
  • Wasted
  • We're Young and Beautiful
  • Whenever You Remember

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship