Pretenders - Greatest Hits (DVD)
Rollover image for closeup

Pretenders - Greatest Hits (DVD)

Item #: AL.17-WEA970407

Estimate the Delivery Date

Note: This item may NOT arrive before Christmas via standard Ground, 3-Day, or 2-Day shipping. To insure Christmas delivery, choose Next Day shipping before Mon 12/22 3PM EST.

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by The Pretenders.

Music Videos on DVD. video. Voicing/Format: DVD. Published by Alfred Publishing. (AL.17-WEA970407)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Currently shipping in about a week due to the holiday season

Found in:  Pop Music Videos & DVDRock Music Videos & DVD


This exciting DVD is The Pretenders' only career-spanning video collection, featuring classics such as "Brass in Pocket," "Kid," "Stop Your Sobbing," "Don't Get Me Wrong," "Back on the Chain Gang," "Human," and 14 others. Also included is an excellent 45-minute documentary called "No Turn Left Unstoned," featuring interviews from Chrissie Hynde, Nick Lowe, and U2's Bono. Approx. 120 minutes. Dolby 5.1 Surround Sound.

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship