Pop Hits
Rollover image for closeup

Pop Hits

Item #: HL.00001128

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Various.

Essential Elements Guitar Ensembles Late Beginner Level. Softcover. 9x12 inches. 32 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00001128)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Guitar Sheet Music


The songs in Hal Leonard's Essential Elements Guitar Ensemble Series are playable by multiple guitars. Each arrangement features the melody (lead), a harmony part, and a bass line. Chord symbols are also provided if you wish to add a rhythm part. For groups with more than three or four guitars, the parts may be doubled. Play all of the parts together, or record some of the parts and play the remaining part along with your recording. All of the songs are printed on two facing pages; no page turns are required. This series is perfect for classroom guitar ensembles or other group guitar settings. This folio includes 15 pop favorites, including: Brown Eyed Girl · Dust in the Wind · Every Breath You Take · I Get Around · Imagine · Oh, Pretty Woman · Stand by Me · Wonderful Tonight · Y.M.C.A. · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Best Of My Love
  • Brown Eyed Girl
  • Dreams
  • Dust In The Wind
  • Every Breath You Take
  • I Get Around
  • Imagine
  • Let It Be
  • My Cherie Amour
  • Oh, Pretty Woman
  • Stand By Me
  • Still The Same
  • Wonderful Tonight
  • Y.M.C.A.
  • Your Song
  • Your Song (Elton John and Bernie Taupin)

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship