Nat King Cole
Rollover image for closeup

Nat King Cole

Item #: HL.00001367

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Nat King Cole.

Music of the Stars Volume 5. Softcover. 9x12 inches. 64 pages. Published by Professional Music Institute. (HL.00001367)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Jazz SongbooksStandards Music Songbooks


21 American classics recorded by the legendary Nat King Cole, including: Ballerina · Crazy She Calls Me · Don't Get Around Much Anymore · It's All in the Game · Sentimental Journey · There Goes My Heart · Too Young · You Go to My Head · and more.

Songs Include:

  • 'Tis Autumn
  • All By Myself
  • Around The World
  • Avalon
  • Ballerina
  • Blue Gardenia
  • Crazy She Calls Me
  • Destination Moon
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • For All We Know
  • It All Depends On You
  • It's All In The Game
  • My Sugar Is So Refined
  • Sentimental Journey
  • Teach Me Tonight
  • The Late Late Show
  • There Goes My Heart
  • There Will Never Be Another You
  • Too Young
  • Two Different Worlds
  • You Go To My Head

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship