Dinah Washington
Rollover image for closeup

Dinah Washington

Item #: HL.00001372

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Dinah Washington.

Music of the Stars Volume 8. Softcover. 9x12 inches. 64 pages. Published by Professional Music Institute. (HL.00001372)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Jazz SongbooksStandards Music Songbooks


19 standards as recorded by Dinah Washington, including: After You've Gone · All of Me · Blue Gardenia · For All We Know · More Than You Know · There Goes My Heart · They Didn't Believe Me · Without a Song · and more.

Songs Include:

  • After You've Gone
  • All Of Me
  • Baby, Won't You Please Come Home
  • Blue Gardenia
  • Destination Moon
  • Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
  • For All We Know
  • Good Morning Heartache
  • I Didn't Know About You
  • I Won't Cry Anymore
  • More Than You Know
  • Tain't Nobody's Biz-ness If I Do
  • Teach Me Tonight
  • The Birth Of The Blues
  • There Goes My Heart
  • There'll Be Some Changes Made
  • They Didn't Believe Me
  • Without A Song
  • You Go To My Head

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship