Precious Memories
Rollover image for closeup

Precious Memories

Item #: HL.00001444

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Various.

Gospel Songs for Easy Guitar. Contains tablature. Softcover with CD. 9x12 inches. 48 pages. Published by Professional Music Institute. (HL.00001444)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Easy Gospel Guitar Sheet Music


15 Gospel favorites arranged for easy guitar with notes and tab complete with a demonstration CD. Songs include: Blessed Assurance · An Evening Prayer · In the Garden · Just a Closer Walk with Thee · Just a Little Talk with Jesus · Love Lifted Me · Oh Happy Day · The Old Rugged Cross · Precious Memories · Simple Gifts · and more.

Songs Include:

  • An Evening Prayer
  • Blessed Assurance
  • Brighten The Corner Where You Are
  • Great Speckled Bird
  • In The Garden
  • Joy, Joy, Joy
  • Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  • Just A Little Talk With Jesus
  • Love Lifted Me
  • O Happy Day
  • Only Believe
  • Precious Memories
  • Simple Gifts
  • The Old Rugged Cross
  • Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  • Will The Circle Be Unbroken

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship