Classic Jazz
Rollover image for closeup

Classic Jazz

Item #: HL.00001529

Estimate the Delivery Date

Note: This item may NOT arrive before Christmas via standard Ground, 3-Day, or 2-Day shipping. To insure Christmas delivery, choose Next Day shipping before Mon 12/22 3PM EST.

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Various.

Jazz Piano Solos Series Volume 22. Softcover. 9x12 inches. 98 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music. (HL.00001529)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Jazz Piano Sheet Music


Lush piano solo arrangements with chord names for 23 spectacular jazz gems: Bag's New Groove · Bouncing with Bud · Dolphin Dance · Filthy McNasty · Lady Day · Minor Swing · Rifftide · Un Poco Loco · Up Jumped Spring · Valse Hot · Watermelon Man · and many more!

Songs Include:

  • Bag's New Groove
  • Blackberry Winter
  • Bouncing With Bud
  • Dolphin Dance
  • Duke's Place
  • Filthy McNasty
  • Ginger Bread Boy
  • Good Bait
  • Hot House
  • In Your Own Sweet Way
  • Isfahan
  • Lady Day
  • Minor Mood
  • Minor Swing
  • Our Delight
  • Pent Up House
  • Rifftide
  • Road Song
  • Star Eyes
  • Un Poco Loco
  • Up Jumped Spring
  • Valse Hot
  • Watermelon Man

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship