Lee Evans Arranges Harold Arlen
Rollover image for closeup

Lee Evans Arranges Harold Arlen

Item #: HL.00009088

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Harold Arlen. Arranged by Lee Evans.

Evans Piano Education. 9x12 inches. 120 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00009088)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Jazz Piano Sheet MusicStandards - Piano Sheet Music

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought ...

Features Lee Evans' solo piano arrangements of 31 fabulous standards by the great Harold Arlen, including: Ac-cent-tchu-ate the Positive · Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea · I've Got the World on a String · Let's Fall in Love · Stormy Weather (Keeps Rainin' All the Time) · and dozens more.

Songs Include:

  • A Sleepin' Bee
  • Ac-cent-tchu-ate The Positive
  • Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
  • Blues In The Night (My Mama Done Tol' Me)
  • Come Rain Or Come Shine
  • Fancy Free
  • For Every Man There's A Woman
  • Get Happy
  • Hooray For Love
  • House Of Flowers
  • I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
  • I Had A Love Once
  • I Had Myself A True Love
  • I Never Has Seen Snow
  • I've Got The World On A String
  • Ill Wind (You're Blowin' Me No Good)
  • It Was Written In The Stars
  • It's Only A Paper Moon
  • Let's Fall In Love
  • My Shining Hour
  • One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
  • Out Of This World
  • Paris Is A Lonely Town
  • Right As Rain
  • Stormy Weather (Keeps Rainin' All The Time)
  • That Old Black Magic
  • The Man That Got Away
  • The Morning After
  • This Time The Dream's On Me
  • Two Ladies In De Shade Of De Banana Tree
  • When The Sun Comes Out

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship