Sixties Pop Rock Hits
Rollover image for closeup

Sixties Pop Rock Hits

Item #: HL.00100059

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Various.

E-Z Play Today Volume 210. E-Z Play Today. Easy right-hand-only arrangements in large notation for piano, organ, and electronic keyboard. 9x12 inches. 160 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00100059)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Easy Pop Piano Sheet Music


Great collection of 51 classics: Angel of the Morning · Blue Velvet · The Boy from New York City · Crying · Daydream Believer · Down- town · Love Me Do · Monday, Monday · Oh, Pretty Woman · Please Mr. Postman · Return to Sender · Twist and Shout · You Keep Me Hangin' On · and more.

Songs Include:

  • (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  • (You're My) Soul And Inspiration
  • A Lover's Concerto
  • And When I Die
  • Angel Of The Morning
  • Blue Velvet
  • Crying
  • Dancing In The Street
  • Daydream Believer
  • Different Drum
  • Do Wah Diddy Diddy
  • Do You Love Me
  • Downtown
  • Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
  • For Once In My Life
  • Gentle On My Mind
  • Goin' Out Of My Head
  • Heatwave (Love Is Like A Heatwave)
  • Hurt So Bad
  • I Hear A Symphony
  • I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • I Will Follow Him (I Will Follow You)
  • If I Were A Carpenter
  • Let's Hang On
  • Let's Live For Today
  • Love Me Do
  • Love Potion Number 9
  • Memories
  • Monday, Monday
  • Money (That's What I Want)
  • My Girl
  • Oh, Pretty Woman
  • On Broadway
  • Only The Lonely (Know The Way I Feel)
  • Please Mr. Postman
  • Please Please Me
  • Reason To Believe
  • Reason To Believe
  • Return To Sender
  • Spinning Wheel
  • Stop! In The Name Of Love
  • Sugar, Sugar
  • Suspicious Minds
  • The Boy From New York City
  • True Grit
  • Twist And Shout
  • Viva Las Vegas
  • Wedding Bell Blues
  • What Now My Love
  • You Keep Me Hangin' On
  • You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  • You've Made Me So Very Happy

"I'd like to say I am extremely pleased with the service your company has provided me. I'll be receiving my new Sonor Force tomorrow and am very excited. This shopping experience has been pleasant and satisfying. The price was killer and the kit will be awesome. Also, sending me the drum heads I wanted free of charge was an unexpected bonus that I will never forget."

-- C.A., West Seneca, NY
"I would just like to say thank you for offering such fantastic customer service. The emails I received were polite, professional, and extremely helpful. I'm simply amazed at how well I've been treated by your customer service and how quickly they responded. I can assure you that I will think of your company first whenever I am looking for instruments online again."

-- J.N., Eden Prairie, MN
"My husband and I are really impressed with your customer service. It's a rarity to experience the type of attention that you have paid to this matter. The school where our two kids attend, has violin as a part of their third grade curriculum. After the customer service you have shown we both would feel comfortable endorsing your company to other parents at the school who will be needing violins and other instruments for their children."

-- L.R., San Diego, CA
Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship