The Richard Clayderman Songbook
Rollover image for closeup

The Richard Clayderman Songbook

Item #: HL.00101555

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Richard Clayderman.

E-Z Play Today Volume 201. E-Z Play Today. Easy right-hand-only arrangements in large notation for piano, organ, and electronic keyboard. 9x12 inches. 32 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00101555)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Standards - Easy Piano Sheet Music


13 hits, including: Ballade Pour Adeline · Feelings · Hello · Lara's Theme · Love Is Blue · Love Story · Memory · Moon River.

Songs Include:

  • Ballade Pour Adeline
  • Don't Cry Out Loud (We Don't Cry Out Loud)
  • Feelings (?Dime?)
  • Harmony (Clayderman)
  • Hello
  • How Deep Is Your Love
  • I Have A Dream
  • Love Is Blue (L'amour Est Bleu)
  • Memory
  • Moon River
  • Somewhere, My Love
  • Strangers In The Night
  • Where Do I Begin (Love Theme)

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship