No Doubt - Tragic Kingdom
Rollover image for closeup

No Doubt - Tragic Kingdom

Item #: HL.00120111

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by No Doubt.

PVG Personality. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 106 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00120111)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop SongbooksRock Songbooks


Our matching folio to No Doubt's fun breakthrough album features the megahits Don't Speak and Just a Girl, plus a dozen more songs and great photos!

Songs Include:

  • Different People
  • Don't Speak
  • End It On This
  • Excuse Me Mr.
  • Happy Now?
  • Hey You
  • Just A Girl
  • Sixteen
  • Spiderwebs
  • Sunday Morning
  • The Climb
  • Tragic Kingdom
  • World Go 'Round
  • You Can Do It

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship