Sublime - 40oz. to Freedom
Rollover image for closeup

Sublime - 40oz. to Freedom

Item #: HL.00120122

Estimate the Delivery Date

Note: This item may NOT arrive before Christmas via standard Ground, 3-Day, or 2-Day shipping. To insure Christmas delivery, choose Next Day shipping before Mon 12/22 3PM EST.

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Sublime.

Guitar Recorded Version. Contains tablature. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 128 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00120122)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Alternative Guitar TabPunk Guitar TabRock Guitar Tab


All 20 songs from the acclaimed 1992 debut by these skanking SoCal skate-punks: 40oz. to Freedom · Badfish · Chica Me Tipo · D.J.s · Date Rape · Don't Push · Ebin · Hope · KRS-One · Live at E's · New Song · Scarlet Begonias · more. PARENTAL ADVISORY: EXPLICIT LYRICS

Songs Include:

  • 40 Oz. To Freedom
  • 5446, That's My Number
  • Badfish
  • Ball And Chain
  • Chica Me Tipo
  • D.J.s
  • Date Rape
  • Don't Push
  • Ebin
  • Hope
  • KRS-One
  • Let's Go Get Stoned
  • Live At E's
  • New Song
  • New Thrash
  • Right Back
  • Scarlet Begonias
  • Smoke Two Joints
  • Waiting For My Ruca
  • We're Only Gonna Die For Our Arrogance
  • What Happened

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship