Country Gospel U.S.A.
Rollover image for closeup

Country Gospel U.S.A.

Item #: HL.00240139

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Various.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 88 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00240139)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Country Songbooks


Piano/guitar/4-part vocal arrangements of 50 well-known country/gospel songs: An American Trilogy · Daddy Sang Bass · I Saw The Light · Love Lifted Me · Mansion Over The Hilltop · Turn Your Radio On · Will The Circle Be Unbroken.

Songs Include:

  • An American Trilogy
  • City Of Gold
  • Daddy Sang Bass
  • Everybody Will Be Happy Over There
  • Farther Along
  • God's Wonderful People
  • Going To Live In Green Pastures
  • He Set Me Free
  • He Was There All The Time
  • He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
  • Heaven's Jubilee
  • How Beautiful Heaven Must Be
  • I Feel Like Traveling On
  • I Know Lord Will Make Way 4 Me
  • I Know Who Holds Tomorrow
  • I Saw The Light
  • I Shall Not Be Moved
  • I Wouldn't Take Nothing For My Journey Now
  • I'd Rather Be An Old Time Christian (Than Anything I Know)
  • I'll Meet You In The Morning
  • I'm On My Way To Heaven
  • It's An Unfriendly World
  • Jesus Will Outshine Them All
  • Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  • Just A Rose Will Do
  • Keep On The Firing Line
  • Keep On The Firing Line
  • Keep Walking
  • Kum Ba Yah
  • Looking For A City
  • Love Lifted Me
  • Love Will Roll The Clouds Away
  • Mansion Over The Hilltop
  • O Come, Angel Band
  • Redemption Draweth Nigh
  • Safely In The Arms Of Jesus
  • Set Another Place At The Table
  • Sheltered In The Arms Of God
  • Suppertime
  • That's The Man I'm Looking For
  • The Eastern Gate
  • The Unclouded Day
  • This Is Just What Heaven Means To Me
  • Turn Your Radio On
  • Wasted Years
  • Wayfaring Stranger
  • When The Saints Go Marching In
  • When We All Get To Heaven
  • Who Am I
  • Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  • Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  • You Make It Rain For Me

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship