The Easy Worship Fake Book
Rollover image for closeup

The Easy Worship Fake Book

Item #: HL.00240265

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Hal Leonard

Composed by Various.

Over 100 Songs in the Key of C. Fake Book. Fakebook including melody line and chords. 9x12 inches. 160 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00240265)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Christian Music Fakebooks


A beginning fake book for players new to faking. Includes over 100 songs, all in the key of C with chords that have been simplified, but remain true to each tune. Also features easy-to-read, large music notation. Songs include: Above All · Awesome God · Blessed Be Your Name · Breathe · Come, Now Is the Time to Worship · Days of Elijah · Forever · He Is Exalted · The Heart of Worship · Here I Am to Worship · I Could Sing of Your Love Forever · I Give You My Heart · Lord, I Lift Your Name on High · Open the Eyes of My Heart · Shout to the Lord · Step by Step · We Bow Down · You Are My All in All · You Are My King (Amazing Love) · You're Worthy of My Praise · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Above All
  • Agnus Dei
  • All Hail King Jesus
  • Ancient Of Days
  • As The Deer
  • Awesome God
  • Awesome In This Place
  • Be Unto Your Name
  • Better Is One Day
  • Blessed Be The Lord God Almighty
  • Blessed Be Your Name
  • Breathe
  • Celebrate Jesus
  • Change My Heart Oh God
  • Come Into His Presence
  • Come Let Us Worship And Bow Down
  • Come, Now Is The Time To Worship
  • Create In Me A Clean Heart
  • Cry Of My Heart
  • Days Of Elijah
  • Draw Me Close
  • Eagle's Wings
  • Every Move I Make
  • Firm Foundation
  • Forever
  • Give Thanks
  • Glorify Thy Name
  • God Of Wonders
  • God Will Make A Way
  • Great Is The Lord
  • Hallelujah (Your Love Is Amazing)
  • He Has Made Me Glad
  • He Is Exalted
  • He Knows My Name
  • Hear Our Praises
  • Here I Am To Worship
  • Holy Spirit Rain Down
  • How Majestic Is Your Name
  • Hungry (Falling On My Knees)
  • I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever
  • I Exalt Thee
  • I Give You My Heart
  • I Love You Lord
  • I Sing Praises
  • I Stand In Awe
  • I Want To Know You (In The Secret)
  • I Will Call Upon The Lord
  • I Worship You, Almighty God
  • In Christ Alone
  • In His Presence
  • It Is You
  • Jesus, Lover Of My Soul
  • Jesus, Name Above All Names
  • Knowing You (All I Once Held Dear)
  • Lamb Of God
  • Lord, Be Glorified
  • Lord, I Lift Your Name On High
  • Lord, Reign In Me
  • Majesty
  • Mighty Is Our God
  • More Love, More Power
  • More Precious Than Silver
  • My Life Is In You, Lord
  • My Redeemer Lives
  • My Tribute
  • Oh Lord, You're Beautiful
  • Once Again
  • Open Our Eyes
  • Open The Eyes Of My Heart
  • Refiner's Fire
  • Rise Up And Praise Him
  • Sanctuary
  • Seek Ye First
  • Shine On Us
  • Shine, Jesus, Shine
  • Shout To The Lord
  • Shout To The North
  • Song Of Love
  • Spirit Of The Living God
  • Step By Step
  • Take My Life (Holiness)
  • That's Why We Praise Him
  • The Battle Belongs To The Lord
  • The Heart Of Worship
  • The Potter's Hand
  • The Power Of Your Love
  • The Wonderful Cross
  • There Is A Redeemer
  • There Is None Like You
  • This Is The Day
  • Trading My Sorrows
  • We Bow Down
  • We Fall Down
  • We Will Glorify
  • We Will Worship The Lamb Of Glory
  • Worthy Is The Lamb
  • Worthy Of Worship
  • Worthy, You Are Worthy
  • You Are My All In All
  • You Are My King (Amazing Love)
  • You're Worthy Of My Praise

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship