Duke Ellington - 2nd Edition
Rollover image for closeup

Duke Ellington - 2nd Edition

Item #: HL.00294007

Estimate the Delivery Date

Note: This item may NOT arrive before Christmas via standard Ground, 3-Day, or 2-Day shipping. To insure Christmas delivery, choose Next Day shipping before Mon 12/22 3PM EST.

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Written by Duke Ellington.

Piano Solo Composer Collection. Arrangements for solo piano. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 96 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00294007)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Jazz Piano Sheet Music


Piano solo arrangements of more than 20 Ellington classics, including: Caravan · Come Sunday · Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me · Don't Get Around Much Anymore · I'm Beginning to See the Light · In a Sentimental Mood · Mood Indigo · Prelude to a Kiss · Satin Doll · Solitude · Sophisticated Lady · Take the A Train · and more.

Songs Include:

  • C-Jam Blues
  • Caravan
  • Come Sunday
  • Dancers In Love
  • Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
  • I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
  • I'm Beginning To See The Light
  • I'm Just A Lucky So And So
  • In A Mellow Tone
  • In A Sentimental Mood
  • It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
  • Just Squeeze Me (But Don't Tease Me)
  • Love You Madly
  • Mood Indigo
  • Perdido
  • Prelude To A Kiss
  • Satin Doll
  • Solitude
  • Sophisticated Lady
  • Take The 'A' Train
  • Take The 'A' Train (Rufus Reid)
  • Things Ain't What They Used To Be

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship