Steely Dan Complete
Rollover image for closeup

Steely Dan Complete

Item #: HL.00306044

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Steely Dan.

PVG Personality. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 256 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00306044)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Pop SongbooksRock Songbooks


All the songs from Can't Buy a Thrill, Countdown to Ecstasy, Pretzel Logic, Katy Lied, The Royal Scam, Aja and Gaucho - 62 songs in all! Includes: Reelin' in the Years · Rikki Don't Lose That Number · Aja · Deacon Blues · Peg · Hey Nineteen.

Songs Include:

  • Aja
  • Any Major Dude Will Tell You
  • Any World (That I'm Welcome To)
  • Babylon Sisters
  • Bad Sneakers
  • Barry Town
  • Black Cow
  • Black Friday
  • Bodhisattva
  • Brooklyn (Owes The Charmer Under Me)
  • Chain Lightning
  • Change Of The Guard
  • Charlie Freak
  • Daddy Don't Live In That New York City No More
  • Deacon Blues
  • Dirty Work
  • Do It Again
  • Doctor Wu
  • Don't Take Me Alive
  • East St. Louis Toodle-oo
  • Everyone's Gone To The Movies
  • Everything You Did
  • Fire In The Hole
  • Gaucho
  • Glamour Profession
  • Green Earrings
  • Haitian Divorce
  • Hey Nineteen
  • Home At Last
  • I Got The News
  • Josie
  • Kid Charlemagne
  • King Of The World
  • Kings
  • Midnite Cruiser
  • Monkey In Your Soul
  • My Old School
  • My Rival
  • Night By Night
  • Only A Fool Would Say That
  • Parker's Band
  • Pearl Of The Quarter
  • Peg
  • Pretzel Logic
  • Razor Boy
  • Reeling In The Years
  • Rikki Don't Lose That Number
  • Rose Darling
  • Show Biz Kids
  • Sign In Stranger
  • The Boston Rag
  • The Caves Of Altamira
  • The Fez
  • The Royal Scam
  • Third World Man
  • Through With Buzz
  • Throw Back The Little Ones
  • Time Out Of Mind
  • Turn That Heart Beat Over Again
  • With A Gun
  • Your Gold Teeth
  • Your Gold Teeth II

"I would just like to take the opportunity to thank you for your quality customer service. Buying things off of the internet is still a little nerve-wracking for me and can seem very impersonal, but you guys have been awesome, I appreciate your quick responses to the emails and the guitar sounds great! I would have no problem in making future purchases through you and would recommend your service to others."

-- T.M., Champlin, MN
"I placed my order for an accordion on a Sunday morning before President's Day, expecting the typical delays associated with weekend and holiday orders. Then, to my surprise, the accordion arrived on Tuesday right after President's Day. I was very pleased, not only for the quality of service, but also for the quality of the instrument. The sound is beautiful, and I will play it in church this coming Sabbath. Many thanks"

-- W.W., Fort Wayne, IN
"When my fiancé told me he wanted an acoustic guitar for his birthday, I had no idea how I was going to pull it off. However, this site made it very easy for me. It is very easy to find what you are looking for and the "related items" helped me pick out some accessories. I did experience a problem when it came to shipping. One of my items was reported as delivered by UPS. But when I contacted ActiveMusician, they sent out another stand right away, and it still arrived in time! I have nothing but good things to say about this site, and I have already started telling everyone about them!"

-- P.H., Lexington Park, MD
Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship