Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Songbooks and Sheet Music >> Songbooks >> Pop Songbooks >> Elvis Presley - The King of Rock & Roll
Elvis Presley - The King of Rock & Roll
Rollover image for closeup

Elvis Presley - The King of Rock & Roll

Item #: HL.00306045

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Elvis Presley.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 64 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00306045)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop SongbooksRock Songbooks


Over 20 of his greatest hits, including: All Shook Up * Don't Be Cruel * Hard Headed Woman * Hound Dog * Kentucky Rain * Return To Sender * and more.

Songs Include:

  • (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
  • A Mess Of Blues
  • Ain't That Loving You Baby
  • All Shook Up
  • Can't Help Falling In Love
  • Don't Be Cruel (To A Heart That's True)
  • Good Luck Charm
  • Hard Headed Woman
  • His Latest Flame
  • Hound Dog
  • It Hurts Me
  • Kentucky Rain
  • Little Sister
  • Love Me Tender
  • Mean Woman Blues
  • Paralyzed
  • Patch It Up
  • Return To Sender
  • The Girl Of My Best Friend
  • The Sound Of Your Cry
  • You're The Devil In Disguise

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship