Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Songbooks and Sheet Music >> Songbooks >> Pop Songbooks >> Selections from The Beatles Anthology, Volume 1
Selections from The Beatles Anthology, Volume 1
Rollover image for closeup

Selections from The Beatles Anthology, Volume 1

Item #: HL.00306076

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Beatles.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 112 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00306076)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop SongbooksRock Songbooks


The fall of 1995 witnessed a resurgence of the power- ful cultural phenomenon 'Beatlemania.' This recur-rence was sparked by the release of the first new recordings by The Beatles in decades, made possible by Paul, George and Ringo laying down tracks over an existing vocal track John had recorded. 'Free as a Bird' is one of these new tunes, and it premiered to millions in a network TV special on the band. There was a two-volume, retrospective CD set released in conjunction with this special, and these songbooks feature selections from the The Beatles Anthology, Volumes I, II, and III. Volume I includes 'Free As A Bird' and 26 more Beatles classics: Can't Buy Me Love · From Me to You · A Hard Day's Night · Hello Little Girl · I Want to Hold Your Hand · Love Me Do · Money · Please Please Me · She Loves You · Twist and Shout · You Really Got a Hold on Me · You'll Be Mine · and more.

Songs Include:

  • A Hard Day's Night
  • All My Loving
  • Can't Buy Me Love
  • Eight Days A Week
  • Free As A Bird
  • From Me To You
  • Hello Little Girl
  • I Saw Her Standing There
  • I Wanna Be Your Man
  • I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • I'll Be Back
  • I'll Get You
  • In Spite Of All The Danger
  • Like Dreamers Do
  • Love Me Do
  • Money (That's What I Want)
  • No Reply
  • One After 909
  • Please Please Me
  • Searchin'
  • She Loves You
  • This Boy (Ringo's Theme)
  • Three Cool Cats
  • Twist And Shout
  • You Can't Do That
  • You'll Be Mine
  • You've Really Got A Hold On Me

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship