Michael Card - The Life
Rollover image for closeup

Michael Card - The Life

Item #: HL.00306100

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Michael Card.

A Complete Anthology of Songs. PVG Personality. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. With Softcover. 8.5x11 inches. 152 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00306100)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Christian Songbooks


A complete anthology of songs by Michael Card from the album trilogy Known by the Scars, Scandalon and The Final Word. Features 30 songs, including: Baptism · Carmen Christi · Celebrate the Child · Come to the Table · Forgiving Eyes · In the Garden · Joy in the Journey · Meditation · Spirit of the Age · Why · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Baptism
  • Carmen Christi
  • Celebrate The Child
  • Come To The Table
  • Cross Of Glory
  • Crown Him
  • Forgiving Eyes
  • God's Own Fool
  • He Was Heard
  • Immanuel
  • In The Garden
  • Jesus Let Us Come To Know You
  • Joseph's Song
  • Joy In The Journey
  • Known By The Scars
  • Meditation
  • Overture To The Trilogy
  • Ride On To Die
  • Scandalon
  • Spirit Of The Age
  • The Final Word
  • The Gentle Healer
  • The Lamb Is A Lion
  • The Nazarene
  • The Promise
  • The Wedding
  • To The Mystery
  • Traitor's Look
  • What Will It Take (To Keep You From Jesus)
  • Why

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship