Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Songbooks and Sheet Music >> Songbooks >> Pop Songbooks >> Chicago - The Retrospective Collection
Chicago - The Retrospective Collection
Rollover image for closeup

Chicago - The Retrospective Collection

Item #: HL.00306124

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Chicago.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 200 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00306124)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop SongbooksRock Songbooks


A comprehensive collection of 34 Chicago hits complete with a band bio and discography. Songs include: Alive Again · Baby What a Big Surprise · Call on Me · Caravan · Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is · Feelin' Stronger Every Day · Hard Habit to Break · I Don't Wanna Live Without Your Love · Look Away · Saturday in the Park · Will You Still Love Me · You're Not Alone · You're the Inspiration · and more.

Songs Include:

  • (I've Been) Searchin' So Long
  • 25 Or 6 To 4
  • Alive Again
  • Another Rainy Day In New York City
  • Baby What A Big Surprise
  • Beginnings
  • Call On Me
  • Caravan
  • Colour My World
  • Dialogue (Part I)
  • Dialogue (Part II)
  • Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is?
  • Feelin' Stronger Every Day
  • Free
  • Hard Habit To Break
  • Hard To Say I'm Sorry
  • Harry Truman
  • I Don't Want To Live Without Your Love
  • If She Would Have Been Faithful
  • If You Leave Me Now
  • Just You 'N' Me
  • Look Away
  • Lowdown
  • Make Me Smile
  • No Tell Lover
  • Old Days
  • Questions 67 And 68
  • Saturday In The Park
  • Thunder And Lightning
  • What Kind Of Man Would I Be?
  • Will You Still Love Me
  • Wishing You Were Here
  • You're Not Alone
  • You're The Inspiration

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship