The Peggy Lee Songbook
Rollover image for closeup

The Peggy Lee Songbook

Item #: HL.00306135

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Peggy Lee.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 80 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00306135)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Standards Music Songbooks


18 of her greatest hits, including: Fever · Is That All There Is · Just One of Those Things · Mr. Wonderful · Why Don't You Do Right · and more. Includes photos and an extensive introduction.

Songs Include:

  • Big Spender
  • Fever
  • Golden Earrings
  • He's A Tramp
  • I Love Being Here With You
  • I'm A Woman
  • Is That All There Is
  • It's A Good Day
  • Johnny Guitar
  • Just One Of Those Things
  • Lover
  • Manana
  • Mr. Wonderful
  • Somebody Else Is Taking My Place
  • The Siamese Cat Song
  • Them There Eyes
  • This Is A Very Special Day
  • Why Don't You Do Right (Get Me Some Money, Too!)

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship