Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Songbooks and Sheet Music >> Songbooks >> Pop Songbooks >> Selections from The Beatles Anthology, Volume 3
Selections from The Beatles Anthology, Volume 3
Rollover image for closeup

Selections from The Beatles Anthology, Volume 3

Item #: HL.00306144

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Beatles.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 112 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00306144)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop SongbooksRock Songbooks


Matching folio to the last Anthology release. 26 songs, including: All Things Must Pass · Blackbird · Cry Baby Cry · The End · Hey Jude · I'm So Tired · Junk · Let It Be · Piggies · Why Don't We Do It in the Road · and more.

Songs Include:

  • All Things Must Pass
  • Because
  • Blackbird
  • Come And Get It
  • Cry Baby Cry
  • For You Blue
  • Get Back
  • Glass Onion
  • Good Night
  • Hey Jude
  • I Will
  • I'm So Tired
  • I've Got A Feeling
  • Junk
  • Let It Be
  • Mother Nature's Son
  • Not Guilty
  • Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  • Oh! Darling
  • Piggies
  • Something
  • The End
  • The Long And Winding Road
  • Two Of Us
  • While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  • Why Don't We Do It In The Road

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship