Maná - Sueños Liquidos
Rollover image for closeup

Maná - Sueños Liquidos

Item #: HL.00306319

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Mana.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 112 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00306319)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Latin Songbooks


This songbook is the matching folio to the highly acclaimed 1997 release by these very popular Latino rockers from Mexico. Includes 12 songs with lyrics in Spanish: Ámame Hasta Que Me Muera · Chamán · Como Dueles En Los Lábios · Como Te Extraño Corazón · Hechicera · La Sirena · Un Lobo Por Tu Amor · Tú Tienes Lo Que Quiero · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Amame Hasta Que Me Muera
  • Chaman
  • Clavado En Un Bar
  • Como Dueles En Los Labios
  • Como Te Extrano Corazon
  • En El Muelle De San Blas
  • Hechicera
  • La Sirena
  • Me Voy A Convertir En Un Ave
  • Robame El Alma
  • Tu Tienes Lo Que Quiero
  • Un Lobo Por Tu Amor

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship