Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Songbooks and Sheet Music >> Songbooks >> Pop Songbooks >> Melissa Etheridge - Anthology
Melissa Etheridge - Anthology
Rollover image for closeup

Melissa Etheridge - Anthology

Item #: HL.00306470

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Melissa Etheridge.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 160 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00306470)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop SongbooksRock Songbooks


This fantastic collection assembles two dozen Etheridge hits from throughout her career, including: All American Girl · Angels Would Fall · Bring Me Some Water · Come to My Window · Enough of Me · I Want to Be in Love · I Want to Come Over · I'm the Only One · Lover Please · Mama I'm Strange · Nowhere to Go · 2001 · Yes I Am · You Used to Love to Dance · and more. For piano/vocal/guitar.

Songs Include:

  • 2001
  • Ain't It Heavy
  • All American Girl
  • Angels Would Fall
  • Brave And Crazy
  • Bring Me Some Water
  • Come To My Window
  • Dance Without Sleeping
  • Enough Of Me
  • I Want To Be In Love
  • I Want To Come Over
  • I'm The Only One
  • If I Wanted To
  • Like The Way I Do
  • Lover Please
  • Mama I'm Strange
  • No Souvenirs
  • Nowhere To Go
  • Similar Features
  • The Boy Feels Strange
  • Yes I Am
  • You Can Sleep While I Drive
  • You Used To Love To Dance
  • Your Little Secret

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship