Dean Martin Songbook
Rollover image for closeup

Dean Martin Songbook

Item #: HL.00306606

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Dean Martin.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 112 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00306606)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop SongbooksStandards Music Songbooks


30 timeless classics from this famed Rat Pack member arranged for piano/vocal/guitar: Ain't That a Kick in the Head · Everybody Loves Somebody · Memories Are Made of This · You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You · That's Amoré · Return to Me · Volare · I Will · and more. Features a bio and great photos!

Songs Include:

  • (Remember Me) I'm The One Who Loves You
  • Ain't That A Kick In The Head
  • Bumming Around
  • Everybody Loves Somebody
  • Good Mornin' Life
  • Good Night Sweetheart
  • Houston
  • I Take A Lot Of Pride In What I Am
  • I Will
  • If
  • In The Chapel In The Moonlight
  • In The Misty Moonlight
  • Innamorata (Sweetheart)
  • Just In Time
  • Lay Some Happiness On Me
  • Mambo Italiano
  • Memories Are Made Of This
  • Nobody's Baby Again
  • On An Evening In Rome
  • Return To Me
  • Send Me The Pillow You Dream On
  • Smile
  • Somewhere There's A Someone
  • Standing On The Corner
  • Sway (Quien Sera)
  • That's Amore (That's Love)
  • The Object Of My Affection
  • Volare
  • You Belong To Me
  • You're Nobody 'til Somebody Loves You

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship