Lionel Richie Anthology
Rollover image for closeup

Lionel Richie Anthology

Item #: HL.00306630

Estimate the Delivery Date

Note: This item may NOT arrive before Christmas via standard Ground, 3-Day, or 2-Day shipping. To insure Christmas delivery, choose Next Day shipping before Mon 12/22 3PM EST.

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Lionel Richie.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 168 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00306630)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop SongbooksR&B Songbooks


27 songs from this Grammy-winning platinum-selling singer/songwriter superstar, including: All Night Long (All Night) · Ballerina Girl · Dancing on the Ceiling · Do It to Me · Easy · Endless Love · Hello · Lady · My Love · Penny Lover · Running with the Night · Three Times a Lady · Truly · We Are the World · and more.

Songs Include:

  • All Night Long (All Night)
  • Ballerina Girl
  • Brick House
  • Dancing On The Ceiling
  • Deep River Woman
  • Do It To Me
  • Easy
  • Endless Love
  • Fancy Dancer
  • Hello
  • Heroes
  • Just To Be Close To You
  • Lady
  • Love Will Conquer All
  • My Love
  • Oh No
  • Penny Lover
  • Running With The Night
  • Sail On
  • Say You, Say Me
  • Sela
  • Still
  • Stuck On You
  • Three Times A Lady
  • Truly
  • We Are The World
  • You Are

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship