Fleetwood Mac - Anthology
Rollover image for closeup

Fleetwood Mac - Anthology

Item #: HL.00306649

Estimate the Delivery Date

Note: This item may NOT arrive before Christmas via standard Ground, 3-Day, or 2-Day shipping. To insure Christmas delivery, choose Next Day shipping before Mon 12/22 3PM EST.

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Fleetwood Mac.

PVG Personality. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 144 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00306649)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop SongbooksRock Songbooks


27 hits from these rock legends. Includes: The Chain (Keep Me There) · Don't Stop · Dreams · Gypsy · Hold Me · Landslide · Little Lies · Rhiannon · Sara · Songbird · You Make Lovin' Fun · and more.

Songs Include:

  • As Long As You Follow
  • Don't Stop
  • Dreams
  • Everywhere
  • Fireflies
  • Gold Dust Woman
  • Gypsy
  • Hold Me
  • I Don't Want To Know
  • Landslide
  • Little Lies
  • Love In Store
  • No Questions Asked
  • Oh Daddy
  • Over My Head
  • Over My Head
  • Rhiannon
  • Sara
  • Save Me
  • Say You Love Me
  • Seven Wonders
  • Sisters Of The Moon
  • Skies The Limit
  • Songbird
  • Storms
  • The Chain
  • Think About Me
  • You Make Lovin' Fun

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship