Shania Twain - Up!
Rollover image for closeup

Shania Twain - Up!

Item #: HL.00306664

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Shania Twain.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 119 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00306664)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Country Songbooks


19 piano/vocal/guitar arrangements from the 2002 release by this pop/country crossover artist. Includes the title track, plus: I'm Gonna Getcha Good! · Forever and For Always · I'm Not in the Mood (To Say No) · and more. Includes 6 pages of photos!

Songs Include:

  • (Wanna Get To Know You) That Good!
  • Ain't No Particular Way
  • C'est La Vie
  • Forever And For Always
  • I Ain't Goin' Down
  • I'm Gonna Getcha Good!
  • I'm Jealous
  • I'm Not In The Mood (To Say No)!
  • In My Car (I'll Be The Driver)
  • It Only Hurts When I'm Breathing
  • Juanita
  • Ka Ching!
  • Nah!
  • She's Not Just A Pretty Face
  • Thank You Baby! (For Makin' Someday Come So Soon)
  • Up!
  • Waiter? Bring Me Water!
  • What A Way To Wanna Be!
  • When You Kiss Me

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship