Brian Wilson - SMiLE
Rollover image for closeup

Brian Wilson - SMiLE

Item #: HL.00306691

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Brian Wilson.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 86 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00306691)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop SongbooksRock Songbooks


Started in the '60s, this album was considered the lost masterpiece of the Beach Boys until Wilson finally released it in 2004. Includes the Grammy-winning song Mrs. O'Leary's Cow plus: Roll Plymouth Rock · Cabin Essence · Surf's Up · Good Vibrations · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Barnyard
  • Cabinessence
  • Child Is Father Of The Man
  • Gee
  • Good Vibrations
  • Heroes And Villains
  • I Wanna Be Around
  • I'm In Great Shape
  • In Blue Hawaii
  • Mrs. O'Leary's Cow
  • On A Holiday
  • Our Prayer
  • Roll Plymouth Rock
  • Song For Children
  • Surf's Up
  • The Old Master Painter
  • Vega-Tables
  • Wind Chimes
  • Wonderful
  • Workshop
  • You Are My Sunshine

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship