Hilary Duff
Rollover image for closeup

Hilary Duff

Item #: HL.00306696

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Hilary Duff.

PVG Personality. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 106 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00306696)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Songbooks


All 17 songs from the 2004 sophomore release by teen superstar Hilary Duff. Includes: Cry · Do You Want Me? · Fly · I Am · Jericho · Mr. James Dean · Shine · Who's That Girl · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Cry
  • Dangerous To Know
  • Do You Want Me?
  • Fly
  • Haters
  • Hide Away
  • I Am
  • Jericho
  • Mr. James Dean
  • Rock This World
  • Shine
  • Someone's Watching Over Me
  • The Getaway
  • The Last Song
  • Underneath This Smile
  • Weird
  • Who's That Girl?

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship