Shania Twain - Greatest Hits
Rollover image for closeup

Shania Twain - Greatest Hits

Item #: HL.00306699

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Shania Twain.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 128 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00306699)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Country Songbooks


20 of the biggest hits from this pop/country crossover diva: Any Man of Mine · Come on Over · From This Moment On · Honey, I'm Home · Man! I Feel Like a Woman! · That Don't Impress Me Much · Up! · You're Still the One · and more.

Songs Include:

  • (If You're Not In It For Love) I'm Outta Here!
  • Any Man Of Mine
  • Come On Over
  • Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
  • Don't!
  • Forever And For Always
  • From This Moment On
  • Honey, I'm Home
  • I Ain't No Quitter
  • I'm Gonna Getcha Good!
  • Love Gets Me Every Time
  • Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
  • No One Needs To Know
  • Party For Two
  • That Don't Impress Me Much
  • The Woman In Me (Needs The Man In You)
  • Up!
  • Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
  • You Win My Love
  • You're Still The One

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship