Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Songbooks and Sheet Music >> Songbooks >> Pop Songbooks >> George Harrison - The Dark Horse Years 1976-1992
George Harrison - The Dark Horse Years 1976-1992
Rollover image for closeup

George Harrison - The Dark Horse Years 1976-1992

Item #: HL.00306703

Estimate the Delivery Date

Note: This item may NOT arrive before Christmas via standard Ground, 3-Day, or 2-Day shipping. To insure Christmas delivery, choose Next Day shipping before Mon 12/22 3PM EST.

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by George Harrison.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 312 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00306703)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop SongbooksRock Songbooks


55 songs from Harrison's record label, including: Breath Away from Heaven · Got My Mind Set on You · Just for Today · That's the Way It Goes · This Is Love · When We Was Fab · and more.

Songs Include:

  • All Those Years Ago
  • Baby Don't Run Away
  • Baltimore Oriole
  • Beautiful Girl
  • Blood From A Clone
  • Blow Away
  • Breath Away From Heaven
  • Cheer Down
  • Circles
  • Cloud Nine
  • Crackerbox Palace
  • Dark Sweet Lady
  • Dear One
  • Devil's Radio
  • Dream Away
  • Faster
  • Fish On The Sand
  • Gone Troppo
  • Got My Mind Set On You
  • Greece
  • Here Comes The Moon
  • Hong Kong Blues
  • I Really Love You
  • If You Believe
  • It's What You Value
  • Just For Today
  • Learning How To Love You
  • Life Itself
  • Love Comes To Everyone
  • Mystical One
  • Not Guilty
  • Pure Smokey
  • Save The World
  • See Yourself
  • Shanghai Surprise
  • Soft Hearted Hana
  • Soft Touch
  • Someplace Else
  • Teardrops
  • Tears Of The World
  • That Which I Have Lost
  • That's The Way It Goes
  • That's What It Takes
  • This Is Love
  • This Song
  • True Love
  • Unconsciousness Rules
  • Unknown Delight
  • Wake Up My Love
  • When We Was Fab
  • Woman Don't You Cry For Me
  • Wreck Of The Hesperus
  • Writings On The Wall
  • Your Love Is Forever
  • Zig Zag

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship