3 Doors Down - Seventeen Days
Rollover image for closeup

3 Doors Down - Seventeen Days

Item #: HL.00306724

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by 3 Doors Down.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 80 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00306724)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Alternative SongbooksRock Songbooks


12 songs from the third album by this Mississippi rock band: Behind Those Eyes · Here by Me · It's Not Me · Landing in London · Let Me Go · My World · The Real Life · Right Where I Belong · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Be Somebody
  • Behind Those Eyes
  • Father's Sons
  • Here By Me
  • It's Not Me
  • Landing In London
  • Let Me Go
  • Live For Today
  • My World - Bigger Than Me
  • Never Will I Break
  • Right Where I Belong
  • The Real Life

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship