Kelly Clarkson - Breakaway
Rollover image for closeup

Kelly Clarkson - Breakaway

Item #: HL.00306731

Estimate the Delivery Date

Note: This item may NOT arrive before Christmas via standard Ground, 3-Day, or 2-Day shipping. To insure Christmas delivery, choose Next Day shipping before Mon 12/22 3PM EST.

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Kelly Clarkson.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 80 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00306731)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Songbooks


12 songs from the Grammy®-winning sophomore release by the first-ever winner of American Idol: Addicted · Behind These Hazel Eyes · Breakaway · Hear Me · I Hate Myself for Losing You · Since U Been Gone · Where Is Your Heart · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Addicted
  • Beautiful Disaster
  • Because Of You
  • Behind These Hazel Eyes
  • Breakaway
  • Gone
  • Hear Me
  • I Hate Myself For Losing You
  • Since U Been Gone
  • Walk Away
  • Where Is Your Heart
  • You Found Me

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship