Elvis - By the Presleys
Rollover image for closeup

Elvis - By the Presleys

Item #: HL.00306735

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Elvis Presley.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 136 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00306735)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Pop SongbooksStandards Music Songbooks


This songbook correlates exactly to the 2-CD set created in conjunction with the TV documentary featuring Elvis tracks alongside rare outtakes, demos, and other rarities. 31 songs, including: Always on My Mind · Baby, What You Want Me to Do · Blue Christmas · Got a Lot O' Livin' to Do · Heartbreak Hotel · I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry · It Wouldn't Be the Same (Without You) · Jailhouse Rock · A Little Less Conversation · My Way · Separate Ways · Suspicious Minds · You'll Be Gone · You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin' · and more.

Songs Include:

  • A Little Less Conversation
  • Always On My Mind
  • Anything That's Part Of You
  • Baby, What You Want Me To Do
  • Blue Christmas
  • Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • Burning Love
  • Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do
  • Heartbreak Hotel
  • I Got A Feelin' In My Body
  • I Got A Woman
  • I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  • I'll Hold You In My Heart (Till I Can Hold You In My Arms)
  • I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  • If I Can Dream
  • In The Ghetto (The Vicious Circle)
  • Indescribably Blue
  • It Wouldn't Be The Same (Without You)
  • It's Over
  • Jailhouse Rock
  • My Way
  • Separate Ways
  • Steamroller (Steamroller Blues)
  • Suspicious Minds
  • The Hawaiian Wedding Song (Ke Kali Nei Au)
  • There Will Be Peace In The Valley For Me
  • Trouble
  • Trying To Get To You
  • Welcome To My World
  • You'll Be Gone
  • You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'

"Thank you again! I've bookmarked ActiveMusician! I appreciate how fast everything shipped and the prices!"

-- D.B., Cloverdale, OR
"Well, I'm impressed, and I greatly appreciate you e-mailing me and letting me know. It's nice to see that some companies still believe in taking care of the customers. Have a great day and thanks a lot."

-- D.W., Memphis, TN
"All I can say is WOW! This was the easiest transaction with the fastest shipping and high quality product and service on the net! I ordered on a Saturday, received products on Monday and they were exactly what I wanted! How often does that happen? Will definitely use this site again and recommend to fellow musicians! Thank you!!"

-- D.M., Bemidji, MN
Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship