Il Divo
Rollover image for closeup

Il Divo

Item #: HL.00306737

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Il Divo.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 96 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00306737)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop SongbooksStandards Music Songbooks


The debut release from this international quartet of male vocalists singing classical pop material includes: Every Time I Look at You · Feelings · The Man You Love · My Way · Nella Fantasia · Unbreak My Heart · Unchained Melody · and more. Includes expanded vocal arrangements.

Songs Include:

  • Dentro Un Altro Si
  • Every Time I Look At You
  • Feelings
  • Hoy Que Ya No Estas Aqui
  • Mama
  • My Way
  • Nella Fantasia
  • Passera
  • Sei Parte Ormai Di Me
  • The Man You Love
  • Ti Amero
  • Un-break My Heart
  • Unchained Melody

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship