Kirk Franklin - Hero
Rollover image for closeup

Kirk Franklin - Hero

Item #: HL.00306771

Estimate the Delivery Date

Note: This item may NOT arrive before Christmas via standard Ground, 3-Day, or 2-Day shipping. To insure Christmas delivery, choose Next Day shipping before Mon 12/22 3PM EST.

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Kirk Franklin.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 128 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00306771)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Gospel Songbooks


This songbook from the 2005 album by this contemporary gospel artist hailing from Texas includes 14 songs: Afterwhile · Brokenhearted · Could've Been · First Love · Imagine Me · Keep Your Head · Let It Go · Sunshine · Without You · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Afterwhile
  • Better
  • Brokenhearted
  • Could've Been
  • First Love
  • Hero
  • Imagine Me
  • Keep Your Head
  • Let It Go
  • Looking For You
  • Sunshine
  • The Appeal
  • Why
  • Without You

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship