Destiny's Child - #1's
Rollover image for closeup

Destiny's Child - #1's

Item #: HL.00306774

Estimate the Delivery Date

Note: This item may NOT arrive before Christmas via standard Ground, 3-Day, or 2-Day shipping. To insure Christmas delivery, choose Next Day shipping before Mon 12/22 3PM EST.

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Destiny's Child.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 135 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00306774)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop SongbooksR&B Songbooks


All 16 tracks from the 2005 hits album by these R&B divas. Includes: Bills, Bills, Bills · Bootylicious · Cater 2 U · Check on It · Emotion · Girl · Independent Women Part 1 · Say My Name · Survivor · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Bills, Bills, Bills
  • Bootylicious
  • Bug A Boo
  • Cater 2 U
  • Check On It
  • Emotion
  • Feel The Same Way I Do
  • Girl
  • Independent Women Part I
  • Jumpin, Jumpin
  • Lose My Breath
  • No, No, No Part II
  • Say My Name
  • Soldier
  • Stand Up For Love
  • Survivor

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship