Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Songbooks and Sheet Music >> Songbooks >> Gospel Songbooks >> Steve Green - The Ultimate Collection
Steve Green - The Ultimate Collection
Rollover image for closeup

Steve Green - The Ultimate Collection

Item #: HL.00306784

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Steve Green.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 170 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00306784)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Gospel Songbooks


25 songs from the hits collection for this gospel star who got his start backing up Sandi Patti and the Gaither Vocal Band in the mid-'70s. Includes: Find Us Faithful · He Is Good · People Need the Lord · We Believe · What Wondrous Love Is This · and more.

Songs Include:

  • A Mighty Fortress
  • Broken And Spilled Out
  • Cherish The Treasure
  • Embrace The Cross
  • Enter In
  • Find Us Faithful
  • God And God Alone
  • God Causes All Things To Grow
  • He Holds The Keys
  • He Is Good
  • He Who Began A Good Work In You
  • Household Of Faith
  • I Can See
  • I Repent
  • Let Us Praise The Almighty
  • Oh, I Want To Know You More
  • People Need The Lord
  • Sacrifice Of Praise
  • That's Where His Mercy Begins
  • The Faithful
  • Touch Your People Once Again
  • We Believe
  • We Trust In The Name Of The Lord Our God
  • What Wondrous Love Is This
  • When His Kingdom Comes

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship