Def Leppard - Greatest Hits
Rollover image for closeup

Def Leppard - Greatest Hits

Item #: HL.00306786

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Def Leppard.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 171 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00306786)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Heavy Metal SongbooksRock Songbooks


22 of the biggest hits from this top-selling British heavy metal band. Includes: Animal · Bringin' on the Heartbreak · Let's Get Rocked · Pour Some Sugar on Me · Rock Brigade · Too Late for Love · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Animal
  • Armageddon It
  • Bringin' On The Heartbreak
  • Foolin'
  • Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad
  • High 'N' Dry (Saturday Night)
  • Hysteria
  • Let It Go
  • Let's Get Rocked
  • Love Bites
  • Make Love Like A Man
  • Photograph
  • Pour Some Sugar On Me
  • Promises
  • Rock Brigade
  • Rock Of Ages
  • Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)
  • Rocket
  • Stand Up (Kick Love Into Motion)
  • Tonight
  • Too Late For Love
  • Women

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship