Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Songbooks and Sheet Music >> Songbooks >> Pop Songbooks >> Michael McDonald - The Ultimate Collection
Michael McDonald - The Ultimate Collection
Rollover image for closeup

Michael McDonald - The Ultimate Collection

Item #: HL.00306794

Estimate the Delivery Date

Note: This item may NOT arrive before Christmas via standard Ground, 3-Day, or 2-Day shipping. To insure Christmas delivery, choose Next Day shipping before Mon 12/22 3PM EST.

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Michael McDonald.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 123 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00306794)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop SongbooksR&B Songbooks


19 songs from this distinctive and popular vocalist from his days with the Doobie Brothers and his solo years, including: Blink of an Eye · I Keep Forgettin' (Every Time You're Near) · Minute by Minute · No Lookin' Back · On My Own · Real Love · Takin' It to the Streets · What a Fool Believes · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  • Blink Of An Eye
  • I Gotta Try
  • I Keep Forgettin' (Every Time You're Near)
  • I Stand For You
  • It Keeps You Runnin'
  • Lost In The Parade
  • Minute By Minute
  • No Lookin' Back
  • No Love To Be Found
  • On My Own
  • Open The Door
  • Real Love
  • Sweet Freedom
  • Take It To Heart
  • Takin' It To The Streets
  • What A Fool Believes
  • Yah Mo B There
  • You Belong To Me

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship