Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Songbooks and Sheet Music >> Songbooks >> Pop Songbooks >> The Beatles - The Capitol Albums, Volume 2
The Beatles - The Capitol Albums, Volume 2
Rollover image for closeup

The Beatles - The Capitol Albums, Volume 2

Item #: HL.00306841

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Beatles.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 184 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00306841)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop SongbooksRock Songbooks


45 more songs from the Capitol collections, including: Another Hard Day's Night · Baby, It's You · Dizzy Miss Lizzie · Do You Want to Know a Secret? · Eight Days a Week · Help! · I've Just Seen a Face · Michelle · Norwegian Wood · Please Please Me · Ticket to Ride · Twist and Shout · You've Got to Hide Your Love Away · and more.

Songs Include:

  • A Taste Of Honey
  • Anna (Go To Him)
  • Another Girl
  • Another Hard Day's Night
  • Ask Me Why
  • Baby, It's You
  • Bad Boy
  • Boys
  • Chains
  • Dizzy Miss Lizzie
  • Do You Want To Know A Secret?
  • Eight Days A Week
  • Every Little Thing
  • From Me To You Fantasy
  • Girl
  • Help!
  • Hey Hey Hey Hey
  • I Don't Want To Spoil The Party
  • I Need You
  • I'm Looking Through You
  • I've Just Seen A Face
  • In My Life
  • In The Tyrol
  • It's Only Love
  • Kansas City
  • Love Me Do
  • Michelle
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • P.S. I Love You
  • Please Please Me
  • Run For Your Life
  • Run For Your Life
  • Tell Me What You See
  • The Bitter End
  • The Night Before
  • The Word
  • Think For Yourself
  • Ticket To Ride
  • Twist And Shout
  • Wait
  • What You're Doing
  • Words Of Love
  • Yes It Is
  • You Can't Do That
  • You Like Me Too Much
  • You Won't See Me
  • You're Going To Lose That Girl
  • You've Got To Hide Your Love Away

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship