Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Songbooks and Sheet Music >> Songbooks >> Pop Songbooks >> Christina Aguilera - Back to Basics
Christina Aguilera - Back to Basics
Rollover image for closeup

Christina Aguilera - Back to Basics

Item #: HL.00306844

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Christina Aguilera.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 160 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00306844)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop SongbooksR&B Songbooks


The third release from this pin-up princess features over 20 diverse tracks, including the hits: Ain't No Other Man · Back in the Day · Candyman · F.U.S.S. · Mercy on Me · On Our Way · The Right Man · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Ain't No Other Man
  • Back In The Day
  • Candyman
  • Enter The Circus
  • F.U.S.S.
  • Here To Stay
  • Hurt
  • I Got Trouble
  • Intro (Back To Basics)
  • Makes Me Wanna Pray
  • Mercy On Me
  • Nasty Naughty Boy
  • Oh Mother
  • On Our Way
  • Save Me From Myself
  • Slow Down Baby
  • Still Dirrty
  • Thank You (Dedication To Fans...)
  • The Right Man
  • Understand
  • Welcome
  • Without You

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship