Josh Groban - Closer
Rollover image for closeup

Josh Groban - Closer

Item #: HL.00306860

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Josh Groban.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 96 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00306860)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop SongbooksStandards Music Songbooks


Dubbed the new prince of romantic music by the All Music Guide, David Foster-protégé Josh Groban is a bonafide superstar, thanks mainly to this sophomore CD, which produced the blockbuster You Raise Me Up. Our songbook features all 15 songs from the album, English translations for the foreign language songs, and a color section with great photos of Josh.

Songs Include:

  • All 'Improvviso Amore
  • Broken Vow
  • Caruso
  • Hymne A L'Amour
  • Mi Mancherai
  • Mi Morena
  • My Confession
  • Never Let Go
  • Oceano
  • Per Te
  • Remember When It Rained
  • She's Out Of My Life
  • Si Volvieras A Mi
  • When You Say You Love Me
  • You Raise Me Up

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship