Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Songbooks and Sheet Music >> Songbooks >> Pop Songbooks >> Mika - Life in Cartoon Motion
Mika - Life in Cartoon Motion
Rollover image for closeup

Mika - Life in Cartoon Motion

Item #: HL.00306878

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Mika.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 92 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00306878)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Songbooks


Born in Beirut and raised in London, Mika made an international splash in '07 with his heavily downloaded single Grace Kelly. This 13-song debut includes that hit and: Billy Brown · Erase · Lollipop · Love Today · Relax (Take It Easy) · Stuck in the Middle · and more, plus three pages of color photos.

Songs Include:

  • Any Other World
  • Big Girl (You Are Beautiful)
  • Billy Brown
  • Erase
  • Grace Kelly
  • Happy Ending
  • Lollipop
  • Love Today
  • My Interpretation
  • Over My Shoulder
  • Relax (Take It Easy)
  • Ring Ring
  • Stuck In The Middle

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship